Steering Committee

BFCF operates with a flexible structure, with power vested in task forces that address specific issues. Although BFCF's board has ultimate responsibility for the organization's direction, it is more commonly called the "steering committee," reflecting its role in coordinating rather than dictating to task forces.

Current Steering Committee Members:
  David Alsager, Chair
  Mark Brajcich
  James Caniglia, Vice-Chair
  Ken Coffin
  Anna Drew  
  Jeff Dibenedetto
  Kristen Hollum 
  Galen Hronek
  Maryvette Labrie

  Diann Larson
  Traute Parrie
  Janet Peterson