top of page

BFCF operates with a flexible structure, with power vested in task forces that address specific issues. Although BFCF's board has ultimate responsibility for the organization's direction, it is more commonly called the "steering committee," reflecting its role in coordinating rather than dictating to task forces. We meet the first Friday of every month in the back room of the Carbon Fork at 12:00pm -feel free to join us!

Current Steering Committee Members:
  Jeff Dibenedetto, Chair

  David Alsager, Vice-Chair

  David Munson, Secretary

  Maryvette Labrie, Treasurer
  James Caniglia 
  Ken Coffin
  Amy Hyfield

  John Fitzgerald  


Beartooth Front Community Forum 

PO Box 2383, Red Lodge, MT 59068


bottom of page